Speirs & Jeffrey

Our People

Speirs & Jeffrey has a very stable team of investment advisors, backed by our own internal Research department. All our investment advisors are fully authorised investment professionals. On average they have over 16 years investment management experience.



Craig Baxter Tom Brown Russell Crichton Graeme Dickie Jimmy McCulloch Andrew Waddell Graham Waddell Michael Wilson

Senior Associate Directors

Mark Cowan Stuart Martin

Associate Directors

Michael Daly Scott Dickson Arlene Ewing Stephen Hall Alastair Hunt Jim Johnston Gordon Winship Dean Young

Investment Team

Adam Drummond Susan Gordon Andrew Hannay Diana Hofmann Vicki Linton Alex Macintyre Cameron Pollock Stephanie Robertson Angela Smith

Investment Support

Gavin Paterson


S&J Securities



Ozge Brinkworth Thomas Lauritzsen Margaret McLaren Robin Younger Susan Gordon Colin Steedman Graham Black Barry Fullarton Stuart Laurie

Finance Director

Steven Mathieson

Custody Services

Brendan Semple

© Speirs & Jeffrey Limited 2015